STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative Staff

Ms. Perez-Hernandez

PRINCIPAL

Ms. Ramirez

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Ms. Haig

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Ms. Rivera

PARENT COORDINATOR

Ms. Amador

SECRETARY

Ms. Cruz

SECRETARY-Pupil

Ms. Ortiz

SECRETARY-Attendance

Ms. Garcia

SECRETARY

Classroom Teachers

K11      Ms. Cosquillo     DCusquillo@schools.nyc.gov

K12      Ms. Diaz             MDiaz96@schools.nyc.gov 

K13      Ms. Vega            DVega14@schools.nyc.gov

K14      Ms. McGrellis     CMcgrellis5@schools.nyc.gov

1-101    Ms. Valentin       AValent4@schools.nyc.gov

1-102    Ms. Kubinyi        BPerezK@schools.nyc.gov

1-103    Ms. Barillaro      GBarillaro@schools.nyc.gov

2-201     Ms. Guarino      TGuarino@schools.nyc.gov

2-202     Ms. Mercy         MPalomeque@schools.nyc.gov

2-203     Ms. Segelnick    LSegelnick@schools.nyc.gov 

1/2-204  Ms. Martinez     NMartinez24@schools.nyc.gov 

3-301     Ms. Wei              CWei2@schools.nyc.gov

3-302     Ms. Moncada     AMoncada3@schools.nyc.gov 

3-304     Ms. Persaud       RSeemongalpersa@schools.nyc.gov 

3-305     Ms. Savino          CSavino2@schools.nyc.gov 

3-305     Ms. Warnock       NWarnock@schools.nyc.gov 

4-401     Ms. Vargas          PVargas@schools.nyc.gov 

4-402     Ms. Mercado       PMercado5@schools.nyc.gov

4-403     Ms. Mendes        CMendes3@schools.nyc.gov 

4-404     Ms. Freiman        EFreiman3@schools.nyc.gov 

471        Ms. Stovall           TStovall@schools.nyc.gov

5-501     Ms. Durandiss      BDurandisse@schools.nyc.gov

5-504     Ms. Como            CScilla@schools.nyc.gov

5-505     Mr. Faustin           DFaustin2@schools.nyc.gov

5-505     Ms. Goldin            BGoldin@schools.nyc.gov

Specialist Teachers

Science           Ms. Salchli                    JSalchli@schools.nyc.gov

Dance             Ms. Rodriguez    JRodriguez189@schools.nyc.gov Media Arts      Ms. Velazquez        LVelazquez6@schools.nyc.gov

STEAM           Mr. Field                      AField13@schools.nyc.gov Physical Ed     Mr. Andon                    RAndon@schools.nyc.gov 

Other Staff Members

Coming Soon...

School administration and students posing during our Homecoming Harvest.